English
  • Français
  • English
  • camping_chalets_bozel_parc_vanoise

    Find out our hygiene commitments with the SOCOTEC Health Risk Certification..

    > More info

    TO SEE AND DO AROUND BOZEL IN THE HEART OF THE TARENTAISE

    The Beaufortain mountains to the north of the Bozel Chalets, and the Tarentaise abound with picturesque villages set in the heart of snowy landscapes. Discover the pretty village of Bozel with its lovely bell tower and visit Bozel valley’s many traditional hamlets: Lachenal, Les Mollinets, Tincave, Villermartin…

    A free shuttle bus

    links Les Chalets de Bozel to Le Praz / Courchevel (ski lifts departure), passing through the village center of Bozel. With more than 10 passages a day, it is very easy to enjoy the slopes in Courchevel, shops and activities of Bozel, without worrying about your car and parking!

    There is life after skiing!

    In the winter, the day doesn’t come to an end when you take off your skis! Treat yourself to a relaxing break at Aquamotion in Courchevel Village, with its wellness pool heated to 32°, its salt-water cave, sauna, jacuzzi, steam room, hydromassage jets, and body and facial treatments. Everything you could need for a well-deserved wellness break.

    Flavours of the Savoie

    Tantalize your taste buds with Abundance, Beaufort, Raclette, Tomme, and Reblochon cheeses. Local alpine cuisine is an institution! Vary the pleasures during your stay in the mountains thanks to the many nearby shops selling local produce.

    Discover the dairy cooperative and the cheese refining cellars in Moutiers, where you can go on a tour to learn all about the product referred to by the locals as the “gold of the mountain pastures”. On site you can buy cheeses and local products and visit the Museum of Popular Traditions.

    Vanoise National Park

    Bozel is located on the edge of ​​the Park, and is an ideal base camp for exploring the region in both winter and summer. Don’t hesitate to ask for more information at the Bozel Vanoise National Park office. It is the oldest national park in France and offers a majestic setting, between the Maurienne and the Tarentaise, ensuring that the fauna and flora are carefully preserved.

Français
  • Français
  • English
  • camping_chalets_bozel_parc_vanoise

    Retrouvez tous nos engagements et mesures sanitaires avec la SOCOTEC.

    > En savoir plus

    A voir-à faire à proximité de Bozel au cœur de la Tarentaise

    Le Beaufortain, au nord des Chalets de Bozel, et la Tarentaise, concentrent de nombreux villages pittoresques au coeur de paysages enneigés. Découvrez le joli village de Bozel avec son joli clocher à bulbes et visitez un à un les hameaux traditionnels de la vallée de Bozel : Lachenal, Les Mollinets, Tincave, Villermartin…

    Une navette gratuite

    relie Les Chalets de Bozel à Le Praz/Courchevel, (départ des remontées mécaniques), en passant par le centre du village de Bozel. Avec plus de 10 passages par jour, il est très facile de profiter des pistes à Courchevel, des commerces et activités de Bozel, sans se soucier de sa voiture et du parking !

    Il y a une vie après le ski !

    En hiver, la journée continue une fois les skis déchaussés! Offrez-vous un instant de détente à l’Aquamotion de Courchevel Village. Bassin bien-être à 32°, grotte salée, sauna, bain vivifiant, hammam, bains multi-jets hydromassants, soins du corps ou du visage à la carte. Tout est là pour une parenthèse de bien-être bien méritée.

    Saveurs du terroir savoyard

    Abondance, Beaufort, Raclette, Tomme, Reblochon… réveillez vos papilles avec les nombreux fromages. La cuisine savoyarde est une institution ! Variez les plaisirs pendant votre séjour à la montagne grâce aux nombreux magasins de produits du terroir des environs.

    A découvrir ! La coopérative laitière et les caves d’affinages de Moutiers, organise des visites pour tout savoir de celui qu’on surnomme ici « l’Or des alpages ». Sur place, vente de fromages et de produits de Savoie et possibilité de visiter le musée des traditions populaires.

    Le Parc National de la Vanoise

    Bozel est situé dans la zone périphérique du Parc, et constitue un camp de base idéal pour partir à sa découverte en hiver ou en été. N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner au bureau du Parc National de la Vanoise de Bozel. Plus ancien parc national de France, il offre un espace majestueux, entre Maurienne et Tarentaise, gardien d’une faune et d’une flore soigneusement préservées.